Managing

Lars Hansen: e-mail: l.hansen@nord-spedition.de

Oke Hansen: e-mail: o.hansen@kfz-grossenwiehe.de

Piotr Ryszkowski: tel +48.858777425, +48.513009669, e-mail: p.ryszkowski@poltank.pl

 

Office Tomaszowek

Authorized Representatives:
Daria Nowak: tel 447573555, 443067770, e-mail: d.nowak@poltank.pl
Sławomir Scibiorek: tel 447573505, 601051345, e-mail: s.scibiorek@poltank.pl

Accounting and invoicing:
Daria Nowak: tel 447573555, 443067770, e-mail: d.nowak@poltank.pl

Fleet:
Jan Zieba: tel 443067773, 609826644, e-mail: j.zieba@poltank.pl

Office staff:
Katarzyna Nowak : tel. 447573555, 443067774, e-mail: k.nowak@poltank.pl
Bogumiła Grałek – Roman: tel. 447573555, e-mail: b.roman@poltank.pl
Milena Pogorzała : tel. 447573555, e-mail: m.pogorzala@poltank.pl
Andreas Kwosek : tel. 447573555, e-mail: a.kwosek@poltank.pl

Office Bialystok

Disposition:
Piotr Ryszkowski: tel 85 8777425, 513009669, e-mail: p.ryszkowski@poltank.pl
Rafal Kulesza: tel 858777525, e-mail: r.kulesza@poltank.pl
Mateusz Ryszkowski: tel. 85 8777425, e-mail: m.ryszkowski@poltank.pl

Office staff:
Joanna Ryszkowska: tel: 500123979, e-mail: j.ryszkowska@poltank.pl

X
¤

By continuing to browse the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More Info

In order to present and improve our web offer, we use cookies. By continuing to use the Web site, you agree to the use of cookies by clicking "Accept".

The website uses cookies that collect and use information to make the website more efficient.
While using the site, your browser can save cookies from Facebook and Google. Further information on the data stored in these files can be found on the websites of these companies.


The protection level of the cookies can be set in your web browser, you can also block the cookies. This increases the level of security and privacy, but it can also prevent some features

Close Popup